24 Facts About Me!

Nice to meet you, im Kaila 🤗

<<<<
decided to change up the vibe and direction of my blog a little bit. I️ want to broaden my topics. I️ want to continue to be open and transparent with you but talk about way more topics!

From the title you see that this is 24 facts about me! Let me jump right into I️t.

1. My favorite food is tacos!

2. My favorite colors are yellow and orange. I️ think them because they’re both vibrant and gives me positive vibes if that makes sense lol

3. I loveeeeee candles. My life is incomplete without them. My fave is Hot Cocoa and Cream by Bath and Body Works.

4. I’m a daycare teacher AND a substitute teacher. I️ luh the kids!

5. I️ loveeeee The Sims. I️ mean if grown men can play video games so can i! LOL

6. I️ LOVE the ID channel. I’m all into mystery, crime shows.

7. I️ graduated from the University of Toledo with a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice May 2017 8. I’m an only child. But I️ have a great group of bestfriends and friends that make up for I️t!

9. I️ have a God son who just turned 8 months this month! (heyyyyy Baby Kris) 10. My current celebrity crush is DAVE EAST. I️ love his WHOLE life. 11. I️ love to listen to podcast. I️ will be making a blog with all of my favorite podcast named and linked!

12. Sun sign: Gemini. Moon: Virgo. Rising: Libra. Astrology is lit!

13. I️ love wearing long nails! (Coffin shape! In the color ballet slippers or a yellow) 14. I️ love to swim. My dad taught me how to swim when I️ was young and I️ never forgot!

15. Life is my favorite board game!

16. Black Card Revoked is my favorite card game! Haha

17. My maternal grandparents have 8 kids. 6 Girls, 2 boys and they ALL have children 18. Christmas is my favorite holiday because it’s such a happy and joyful time. You get to spend I️t with family

19. I️ want 5-7 children. If my grandparents can do I️t why can’t I️? Haha

20. I’ve had 3 dogs: Buddie, Sparkle and Sugar!

21. I️ am currently the aqua mommy of a Turtle named Luna and 6 fish. 22. My favorite social media platform is twitter but I’m becoming an old lady so I️ like FB. They interact with me more lol

23. I️ love waking up early (if I️ got enough sleep)! Only because I️ love to get things done. It’s nothing like starting your day handling some business and being able to chill later!

24. I’m natural! I’ve been natural for about 4 years (not sure of the exact date or year). But I’ve been natural for some time and I️ just recently started wearing natural hair styles. People like to claim you’re not natural if you color your hair or wear weave buttttt I️f I’m not relaxing my whole head then I’m natural! I’ll be producing a blog about natural hair soon!

 

Well those were just some fun facts about me just so you all can know me better. I’m pretty much a regular degular girl!

Hope you liked I️t.

ByeFriends!!

Leave a comment